European College of Equine Internal Medicine

Congratulations to the new ECEIM Diplomates of 2023!

On behalf of the ECEIM Executive Board, I would like to congratulate the following people who have successfully completed their credential requirements and have passed all parts of the ECEIM exam.

  • Carla Aguirre
  • Carolin Ehrmann
  • Beatriz Fuentes
  • Sanni Hansen
  • Abbe Kirtland
  • Eleonora Lauteri
  • Louise Lemonnier
  • Andres Losada
  • Julie Potier
  • Sharanne Raidal
  • Caroline Ribonnet
  • Katie Snalune
  • Sarah Voss
  • Amie Wilson
  • Christina Wimmer-Scherr
  • Petra Witt

Welcome, all new ECEIM Diplomates of 2023!