Home Institutions


An institute that wishes to offer Residency training needs to apply for registration of the institute to be accepted as an ECEIM training institution. You can apply for registration after creating an institution account on this website.

Institution namesort descending Department Country City
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Sweden Uppsala
Tierärtzliche Klinik für Pferde Germany Destedt
Tierklinik Karthaus Germany Dülmen
Universität Leipzig Department of Large Animal Medicine Germany Leipzig
University College Dublin School of Veterinary Medicine Ireland Dublin
University of Adelaide School of Animal and Veterinary Sciences Australia Adelaide
University of Bristol School of Veterinary Science United Kingdom Bristol
University of Copenhagen Large Animal Teaching Hospital, Department of Large Animal Sciences, University of Copenhagen Denmark Copenhagen
University of Helsinki Department of Equine and small animal medicine, Veterinary Teaching Hospital Finland Helsinki
University of Liège Department of companion animals Belgium Liège
University of Nottingham School of Veterinary Medicine&Science United Kingdom Nottingham
University of Pretoria, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Dpt. of Companion Animal Clinical Studies, Equine Section South Africa Pretoria
Utrecht University Department of Equine Sciences Netherlands Utrecht
VetAgroSup, Campus Vétérinaire de Lyon Département Hippique France Lyon
Veterinary Teaching Hospital of University of Helsinki/Equine Hospital Koetilankuja 1/P.O.Box 57 , 000014 University of Helsinki Finland Helsinki
Veterinary Teaching hospital, University of Extremadura Veterinary Faculty Spain Cáceres
Veterinary University Teaching Hospital Israel Rishon L'Zion
Vetsuisse Fakultät Departement für Pferde Switzerland Zürich
Weipers Centre Equine Hospital Division of Companion Animal Sciences United Kingdom Glasgow