Welcome to our new board members

ECEIM has a new board since the general assembly in Ghent on the 10th of November!

We welcome our new board members!

Ruth Anna Morgan, Jessika Cavalleri and Fernando Malalana

- Past president : René van den Hoven
- President : Anne Couroucé 
- Vice president : Lisa Katz
- Secretary : Jessika Cavalleri 
- Treasurer : Ruth Anna Morgan
- Member : Fernando Malalana