Congratulations to the new ECEIM Diplomates of 2022!

On behalf of the ECEIM Executive Board, I would like to congratulate the following people who have successfully completed their credential requirements and have passed all parts of the ECEIM exam.

  • Zoe Neuckermans
  • Verena Zehetner
  • Ingunn Risnes-Hellings
  • Berit Boshuizen
  • Sabita Stockle
  • Sara Busechian
  • Tobias Warnken
  • Gloria Rocafort
  • Lisa DeLange

Welcome, all new ECEIM Diplomates of 2022!