Home Institutions


An institute that wishes to offer Residency training needs to apply for registration of the institute to be accepted as an ECEIM training institution. You can apply for registration after creating an institution account on this website.

Institution namesort ascending Department Country City
Weipers Centre Equine Hospital Division of Companion Animal Sciences United Kingdom Glasgow
Vetsuisse Fakultät Departement für Pferde Switzerland Zürich
Veterinary University Teaching Hospital Israel Rishon L'Zion
Veterinary Teaching hospital, University of Extremadura Veterinary Faculty Spain Cáceres
Veterinary Teaching Hospital of University of Helsinki/Equine Hospital Koetilankuja 1/P.O.Box 57 , 000014 University of Helsinki Finland Helsinki
VetAgroSup, Campus Vétérinaire de Lyon Département Hippique France Lyon
Utrecht University Department of Equine Sciences Netherlands Utrecht
University of Pretoria, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Dpt. of Companion Animal Clinical Studies, Equine Section South Africa Pretoria
University of Nottingham School of Veterinary Medicine&Science United Kingdom Nottingham
University of Liège Department of companion animals Belgium Liège
University of Helsinki Department of Equine and small animal medicine, Veterinary Teaching Hospital Finland Helsinki
University of Copenhagen Large Animal Teaching Hospital, Department of Large Animal Sciences, University of Copenhagen Denmark Copenhagen
University of Bristol School of Veterinary Science United Kingdom Bristol
University of Adelaide School of Animal and Veterinary Sciences Australia Adelaide
University College Dublin School of Veterinary Medicine Ireland Dublin
Universität Leipzig Department of Large Animal Medicine Germany Leipzig
Tierklinik Karthaus Germany Dülmen
Tierärtzliche Klinik für Pferde Germany Destedt
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Sweden Uppsala
Specialized Equine Clinic (Djursjukhusvägen) Sweden Strömsholm
Rossdales Equine Hospital and Diagnostic Centre Cotton End Road United Kingdom Exning
Rainbow Equine Clinic United Kingdom Malton
Philip Leverhulme Equine Hospital University of Liverpool, Leahurst United Kingdom Liverpool
Pferdeklinik Leichlingen GmbH Germany Leichlingen
ONIRIS Unité de médicine France Nantes